Final Week!

Here is my final project. I tried to make a movie that characterized Tony Montana in Scarface as a happy, successful immigrant. So I took some famous clips from Scarface and I did a voice over with my sons. I wanted to use that “Happy” song by Pharrell but I don’t have it on iTunes so I just added the Wavin’ Flags song at the end–I think more music would be fun, but as always, I felt like I was working under tight time restraints to get this done during the week. I hope this meets the requirement — I still feel that if I used this stuff more frequently it would go faster, but I am slow piecing things together because it’s not something I do all the time. I was forced to do what I could under the time, and I definitely know more than I did a few months ago 😉

Leave a Reply

