Unit 7

Radio Show/Audio Assignments – I think we are supposed to generate ideas for the radio show. I listen to music on the radio, not very much talking. OK..I have heard plenty of sports radio shows, and unfortunately, they now put those radio shows on TV, so those guys with faces for radio are now on TV… Anyway, I don’t think we are doing music, and sports made me think of March Madness. But the weather today made me think of spring break. And so that made me think of a travel show except I’m not going anywhere so it would be a travel station to destinations like Rahway, Linden, Brooklyn and Manhattan.  (well that’s where I am going in the next few weeks…) Maybe we tour interesting near by places? Just an idea. I’ll do whatever.

The commercial is not for family viewing. My son doesn’t know the meaning of the words “don’t swear.”

And the foley – chapin thing is even worse. The directions said to do it one take, but I think that was a big mistake.

Leave a Reply

