Visual Assignments – week 5

The last three things I drank are pretty much the only things I drink–last night, I had a (delicious) Goose Island 312 Urban Wheat Ale, this morning I started my day with a (delicious) dunkin donuts pumpkin coffee with cream and then I had filtered water with an organic lemon. Note the pyramid shape.

IMG_2701

What’s in my bag ? A whole lot of crap…

Two pairs of ear buds — the power beats are for running, the regular ones are for sitting on the train. Gloves are for running, wallet is for buying stuff. Lots of pens because I can never find one. Breathsavers because I have coffee breath in the morning. School ID with bathroom key–very important to be able to use the bathroom. Three packs of tissues because if I don’t need them, someone else will. Some “just in case” stuff….

IMG_2277

IMG_1763

IMG_2241

Three faces of stress…school stress (teacher and student) and sad stress…

Before and after photos, me and my daughter on the Brooklyn Bridge:

Brooklyn Bridge - then

IMG_0860

Reposing a baby picture:

Baby Aleksei

Big Aleksei

One thought on “Visual Assignments – week 5”

  1. I love all of these! Your son was an adorable baby! The Brooklyn bridge pictures are the best. I also did the whats in your bag assignment. I didn’t realize how much I had in my bag until I took it all out. I like the way you organized your things. I have so many just in case things in my bag too haha.

    Like

Leave a Reply

